Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Atlantic Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgeons located in Salisbury, MD & West Ocean City, MD

13 total reviews

Atlantic Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet S.
Submitted 10/31/19
Extremely nice and courtesy staff. I much appreciated the honesty of the doctor.
Tina W.
Submitted 10/08/19
Wonderful bedside manner clean office, would return again if need their services in the furture.
Vicki S.
Submitted 02/25/19
Great experience, friendly staff, all my questions answered.
Ryan D.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr. Arrington is a life saver! I went to his office for a skin check; He found a dark mole on my chest He felt needed to be removed... turns out I had melanoma. Dr. Arrington & his staff were very professional & accommodating, I can’t thank them enough!
Natasha S.
Submitted 01/08/19
Everyone was so nice and it was a beautiful office
Sarah B.
Submitted 12/20/18
I was absolutely so impressed with my visit! The whole place was very clean, everyone was super nice, answered questions. Very professional environment! Will definitely be back
John R.
Submitted 12/04/18
I arrived about 30 minutes early for my appointment. The Staff got me checked in and I was actually done my consultation before my appointment was originally scheduled for ! That was a first for me and everyone was great. Couldn’t recommend them more !
Christine H.
Submitted 11/23/18
Relaxing, comforting, and very well informed. Most important the doctor was conservative on his approach and listened to his patients needs.
Regina H.
Submitted 06/13/18
Went very well!
Anita M.
Submitted 04/07/18
Dr Arrington and his staff are great.
Kim M.
Submitted 04/05/18
Dr. Arrington has always been so professional and helpful whenever I have questions or concerns regarding surgeries. I always recommend him when friends ask who I think is the best Doctor in our area.
Stacey B.
Submitted 03/26/18
I can't say enough about how wonderful Dr. Arrington and his staff are! They made me feel completely comfortable and answered all my questions. Not to mention that I couldn't be happier with how my surgery turned out!
Pattiva C.
Submitted 03/21/18
Dr. Arrington helped rebuild scar tissue and repair my botched surgery. This gave me back my confidence that I had lost after my car accident and surgery.