Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Atlantic Plastic Surgery

Plastic Surgeons located in Salisbury, MD & West Ocean City, MD

9 total reviews

Atlantic Plastic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlantic Plastic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natasha S.
Submitted 01/08/19
Everyone was so nice and it was a beautiful office
Sarah B.
Submitted 12/20/18
I was absolutely so impressed with my visit! The whole place was very clean, everyone was super nice, answered questions. Very professional environment! Will definitely be back
John R.
Submitted 12/04/18
I arrived about 30 minutes early for my appointment. The Staff got me checked in and I was actually done my consultation before my appointment was originally scheduled for ! That was a first for me and everyone was great. Couldn’t recommend them more !
Christine H.
Submitted 11/23/18
Relaxing, comforting, and very well informed. Most important the doctor was conservative on his approach and listened to his patients needs.
Regina H.
Submitted 06/13/18
Went very well!
Anita M.
Submitted 04/07/18
Dr Arrington and his staff are great.
Kim M.
Submitted 04/05/18
Dr. Arrington has always been so professional and helpful whenever I have questions or concerns regarding surgeries. I always recommend him when friends ask who I think is the best Doctor in our area.
Stacey B.
Submitted 03/26/18
I can't say enough about how wonderful Dr. Arrington and his staff are! They made me feel completely comfortable and answered all my questions. Not to mention that I couldn't be happier with how my surgery turned out!
Pattiva C.
Submitted 03/21/18
Dr. Arrington helped rebuild scar tissue and repair my botched surgery. This gave me back my confidence that I had lost after my car accident and surgery.